Oyebanji appoints 14 new Permanent Secretaries

By Ologeh Joseph Chibu

Ekiti State Governor, Mr Biodun Abayomi Oyebanji, has approved the appointment of 14 Permanent secretaries, in a bid to strengthen the leadership of the state civil service and reposition it for greater service delivery.

A statement signed by Special Adviser (Media) to the Governor and made available to Irohinoodua said the
the appointment follows their success in the competitive examination and selection process.

  1. Engr Philip Ekundayo Atere
  2. Mr Olajide Ayodele Borode
  3. Mr Francis Bamisaye Omotosho
  4. Mr Sunday Julius Bamidele Bamise
  5. Mrs Olusola Oluwaseunfunmi Gbenga-Igotun
  6. Mr Ebenezer Babatope Ojo
  7. Mr Mufutau Shitu Aremu
  8. Mrs Adebola Omotayo Olatilu
  9. Mr Olusola Akinluyi
  10. Mr Babatunde Andrew Olaoye
  11. Mrs Bukola Gbemisola Ogunlade
  12. Mr Isaac Adebayo Abulola
  13. Mr Benjamin Abiodun Adalumo
  14. Mr Olawale Olaleye

The Governor urges the new Permanent Secretaries to justify the confidence reposed in them by contributing their quotas to the development agenda of the administration through excellent service delivery.

Related Articles

Back to top button